We’ll Do The Work.
You Take The Credit.

AT STATION CASINOS WE MAKE HOSTING THE PERFECT EVENT EASY. FROM OUR AWARD WINNING SERVICE TO NINE CONVENIENT LOCATIONS, THERE’S NO BETTER WAY TO CELEBRATE YOUR SUCCESS.

Red Rock: Lydia Pierce 702-797-7546 Lydia.Pierce@stationcasinos.com

Green Valley Ranch: Lindsay Wolf 702-617-7699 Lindsay.Wolf@stationcasinos.com

Palace Station: Debbie Hansen 702-221-6526 Debbie.Hansen@stationcasinos.com

Boulder Station: Jennifer Coop 702-432-7509 Jennifer.Coop@stationcasinos.com

Sunset Station: Ramanda Morgan 702.547.7776 Ramanda.Morgan@stationcasinos.com

Santa Fe Station: Debby Heslop 702.667.4723 Debby.Heslop@stationcasinos.com

Texas Station: Patricia Bova 702.288.7982 Patricia.bova@stationcasinos.com

Fiesta Henderson: Barbara Ryan 702.567.7329 Barbara.Ryan@stationcasinos.com

Fiesta Rancho: Aleana Del Rosario 702.638.3622 Aleana.DelRosario@stationcasinos.com