We’ll Do The Work.
You Take The Credit.

At Station Casinos we make hosting the perfect event easy. From our award-winning service to nine convenient locations, there's no better way to celebrate your success.

Red Rock: Lydia Pierce 702-797-7546 Lydia.Pierce@stationcasinos.com

Green Valley Ranch: Lindsay Wolf 702-617-7699 Lindsay.Wolf@stationcasinos.com

Palace Station: Rachel Payne 702.221.6750 rachel.payne@stationcasinos.com

Boulder Station: Christopher Berryman 702-462-0058 Christopher.Berryman@stationcasinos.com

Sunset Station: Ramanda Morgan 702.547.7776 Ramanda.Morgan@stationcasinos.com

Santa Fe Station: Laurie Pyne 702.667.4737 laurie.pyne@stationcasinos.com

Texas Station: Jenifer Cameron 702.288.7982 jenifer.cameron@stationcasinos.com

Fiesta Henderson :Ramanda Morgan 702.567-7329 ramanda.morgan@stationcasinos.com

Fiesta Rancho: Jenifer Cameron 702.638.3622 jenifer.cameron@stationcasinos.com