We’ll Do The Work.
You Take The Credit.

At Station Casinos we make hosting the perfect event easy. From our award-winning service to nine convenient locations, there's no better way to celebrate your success.

Red Rock: Lydia Pierce 702-797-7546 Lydia.Pierce@stationcasinos.com

Green Valley Ranch: Lindsay Wolf 702-617-7699 Lindsay.Wolf@stationcasinos.com

Palace Station: Debbie Hansen 702-221-6526 Debbie.Hansen@stationcasinos.com

Boulder Station: Christopher Berryman 702-462-0058 Christopher.Berryman@stationcasinos.com

Sunset Station: Ramanda Morgan 702.547.7776 Ramanda.Morgan@stationcasinos.com

Santa Fe Station: Robin Johnson 702.667.4737 Robin.Johnson@stationcasinos.com

Texas Station: Patricia Bova 702.288.7982 Patricia.Bova@stationcasinos.com

Fiesta Henderson: Barbara Ryan 702.567.7329 Barbara.Ryan@stationcasinos.com

Fiesta Rancho: Andrew Musgrove 702.638.3622 Andrew.Musgrove@stationcasinos.com